Cheap Eats in Boston Can Lead to So Much More

28 Mar

So semester-long projects are starting to heat up, meaning I have no time to explore Boston and very little time to think about things other than my projects.

However, as I have done before, I was on Boston.com and found this article on cheap eats in Boston. This article features many different kinds of food in almost every neighborhood in the Greater Boston area. My suggestion is if you are hungry and want to eat out, pick a place on this or another list and spend the afternoon in that area. See what that neighborhood has to offer: Cheap housing for after graduation, a great restaurant for a date, a coffee shop for your next book club meeting, etc.

As you may have figured out by now, I love eating so I think this is the perfect plan!

Leave a Reply

