More 4th Activities

29 Jun

I posted the other day about celebrating July 4th in Boston. Well, my best friend (who is currently employed full time-errr) told
me that I should also let my readers known about Boston Harborfest, a festival running from June 29th-July 4th.

Honestly, I don’t know why I didn’t include it in the other post. (Well, okay I do. I was wicked tired and was watching one of my guilty pleasure shows. Bad mix.)

Anyways, I am not going to try to tell you everything the Harborfest has to offer. I mean, I can’t do everything for you! Well, I can,
but I won’t. Anyway…the website isn’t that great but it does list a ton of activities and the general location of things. I say that if you are bored just travel downtown and see what is going on. My guess is that something is happening.

Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

