A Visit to the Past

3 Aug

I apologize for the lack of writing. It has been a couple rough weeks personally and I cannot even begin to truly think about writing an entry.

So, I am just going to tell you (of course I actually mean, ask you) to check out some of my past stories. I have been thinking about the past a lot lately so this kind of makes sense.

My favorite place in Boston: the Christian Science Plaza

My favorite food: the North End

My favorite tourist attraction: The Freedom Trail (especially Charlestown)

Something you need to do: The Black Heritage Trail

It is warm out so: Go to the beach

Experience Boston: Explore Fenway

Leave a Reply

